Scotsman Guide > Commercial > Directories

 Enter your e-mail address and password below.

  •  
  •  

Forgot your password? New User? Register Now.

Commercial Lender

 



 

Provident Bank
3756 Central Ave., 3rd Floor
Riverside, CA, 92506

Phone: 866-781-1142
Fax: 951-300-4112
Web: www.myprovident.com


 
 

Lender Information:

Asset Size: $1.6B 
 
 

Comments:

Portfolio lender, California only. Broker packages welcome. For further information, please visit our website at www.myprovident.com. Provident Savings Bank, F.S.B., NMLS No. 449980
 
 

Matrix Information:

View our matrix program data by clicking below:

CommercialCommercial MultifamilyMultifamily ConstructionConstruction  
 
 

Contacts:

CA (MF & Cm'l +Construction)
Dale Reed
VP, Construction Manager NMLS No. 1168394
dreed@myprovident.com
951-300-4496
(fax) 951-300-4112

CA (MF & Cm'l +Construction)
LeeAnn Virzi-Biber
VP, Commercial Sales Manager NMLS No. 1622471
lvirzi-biber@myprovident.com
951-901-0171
(fax) 951-300-4112

CA (Multifamily/Commercial)
Gina Koenen
VP, Commercial Loan Officer NMLS No. 613320
gkoenen@myprovident.com
951-403-0567
(fax) 951-300-4112

CA (Multifamily/Commercial)
Lisa Waterbury
VP, Commercial Loan Officer NMLS No. 768858
lwaterbury@myprovident.com
909-240-0436
(fax) 951-300-4112

CA (Multifamily/Commercial)
Stacy Loreto
VP, Commercial Loan Officer NMLS No. 913152
sloreto@myprovident.com
323-240-0836
(fax) 951-300-4112

CA (Multifamily/Commercial)
Martin Hershey
VP, Commercial Loan Officer NMLS No. 1101006
mhershey@myprovident.com
310-844-5902
(fax) 951-300-4112

CA (Multifamily/Commercial)
Kegan Sharp
VP, Commercial Loan Officer NMLS No. 1088743
ksharp@myprovident.com
619-908-2010
(fax) 951-300-4112

NoCal (Multifamily/Commercial)
Catherine Xu
VP, Commercial Loan Officer NMLS No. 1226874
cxu@myprovident.com
408-202-6561
(fax) 951-300-4112

CA (Multifamily/Commercial)
Charles Bogusz
VP, Commercial Loan Officer NMLS No. 1408653
cbogusz@myprovident.com
818-426-4152
(fax) 951-300-4112

CA (Multifamily/Commercial)
David Boyles
VP, Commercial Loan Officer NMLS No. 1753550
dboyles@myprovident.com
949-244-7304
(fax) 951-300-4112

CA (Multifamily/Commercial)
Michael P. Moran, Sr.
VP, Commercial Loan Officer NMLS No. 1773414
mmoran@myprovident.com
951-836-0873
(fax) 951-300-4112

 
                                                  



















 
 

 
 

© 2019 Scotsman Guide Media. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy