Scotsman Guide > Commercial > Directories

 Enter your e-mail address and password below.

  •  
  •  

Forgot your password? New User? Register Now.

Commercial Lender

 





Stronghill Capital
7200 N. MoPac, Suite 100
Austin, TX, 78731

Phone: 855-490-6671
E-mail: scotsman@stronghill.com
Web: www.stronghill.com


Stronghill Capital
 
 

Lender Information:

Asset Size: $300M 
Loan Volume: $70M 
 
 

Comments:

Nationwide direct commercial real estate lender specializing in small balance investment residential and commercial financing. Offering fast closing loan solutions that best meet clients' goals. Rates from 4.99%, DSCRs from 1.10x, LTVs up to 75%, 5/1, 7/1, 10/1 ARMs, and 25 - 30 year amortizations.
 
 

Matrix Information:

View our matrix program data by clicking below:

CommercialCommercial MultifamilyMultifamily Hard MoneyHard Money  
 
 

Contacts:

Nationwide
Eric Thomas
Managing Director
ethomas@stronghill.com
855-490-6671

California and the West
Connie L. Kelly
Regional Production Director
ckelly@stronghill.com
657-223-2345

East and Southeast
Don Poyner
Regional Production Director
dpoyner@stronghill.com
386-597-1940

West and Southwest
Malena Meazell
Regional Production Director
mmeazell@stronghill.com
214-613-3614

Colorado and Surrounding States
Ben Elmquist
Senior Account Executive
belmquist@stronghill.com
720-616-6961

Washington and Surrounding States
Brian B. Simmons
Senior Account Executive
bsimmons@stronghill.com
360-799-5475

California and the surrounding states
Cassandra Davis
Senior Account Executive
cdavis@stronghill.com
949-287-5544

Massachusetts and Surrounding States
John DePalma
Senior Account Executive
jdepalma@stronghill.com
857-990-4694

New York and Surrounding States
Nancy Roy
Senior Account Executive
nroy@stronghill.com
518-631-4722

 
                                                  



















 
 

 
 

© 2019 Scotsman Guide Media. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy