Scotsman Guide > Commercial > Directories

 Enter your e-mail address and password below.

  •  
  •  

Forgot your password? New User? Register Now.

Commercial Lender

 



 

Union Bank
145 S. State College Blvd., Suite 600
Brea, CA, 92821

Phone: 800-463-0687


 
 
 

Lender Information:

Asset Size: $80B 
 
 

Comments:

Par with 0.5% rebate to referral source.
 
 

Matrix Information:

View our matrix program data by clicking below:

CommercialCommercial MultifamilyMultifamily    
 
 

Contacts:

CA, OR, WA
David Farkas
VP, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer
david.farkas@unionbank.com
818-316-3156

CA, OR, WA
Esvin Galeano
VP, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer
esvin.galeano@unionbank.com
714-990-7338

CA, OR, WA
Ron Hernandez
Director, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer
ron.hernandez@unionbank.com
858-451-0238

CA, OR, WA
David Moehring
VP, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer
david.moehring@unionbank.com
714-987-5101

CA, OR, WA
Steven Myers
VP, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer
steven.myers@unionbank.com
714-990-7412

CA, OR, WA
Alan Risch
VP, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer
alan.risch@unionbank.com
310-550-6419

CA,OR, WA
Chuck Weinhardt
VP, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer
chuck.weinhardt@unionbank.com
949-553-6885

CA, OR, WA
Brandon Bemis
VP, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer
brandon.bemis@unionbank.com
425-452-1887

CA, OR, WA
Dan Williams
VP, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer
dan.williams@unionbank.com
415-491-3330

 
                                                  



















 
 

 
 

© 2019 Scotsman Guide Media. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy