Scotsman Guide > Residential > Directories > Lenders > Lender Detail

 Enter your e-mail address and password below.

  •  
  •  

Forgot your password? New User? Register Now.

Residential Lender

 

Redwood Mortgage
177 Bovet Road, Suite 520
San Mateo, CA, 94402

Phone: 800-659-6593
Fax: 650-364-1665
E-mail: rmc@redwoodmortgage.com
Web: www.redwoodmortgage.com


 
 

Comments:

Private, direct lender for more than 40 years, funding all investment property types. CA metro areas only. Brokers protected.
 
 

Matrix Information:

View our matrix program data by clicking below:

Hard MoneyHard Money    
 
 

Contacts:

Manager
Steve Belleville
Director Sales & Marketing
steve@redwoodmortgage.com
650-645-9727
(fax) 650-364-1665

Special Accounts
Jim O'Dea
Broker Associate
jimodea@redwoodmortgage.com
650-575-0778
(fax) 650-364-1665

So. Cal - North LA / Ventura County
Barry Judis
Sr. Account Executive
barry@redwoodmortgage.com
818-294-7058
(fax) 650-364-1665

Special Accounts
Tim Burwell
Sr. Account Executive
tim@redwoodmortgage.com
310-540-2777
(fax) 650-364-1665

No. Cal - San Francisco/Marin County
Todd McKenna
Account Executive
todd@redwoodmortgage.com
650-645-9715
(fax) 650-364-1665

No. Cal – San Jose / Silicon Valley
Jorge Garcia
Account Executive
jorge@redwoodmortgage.com
408-425-4148
(fax) 650-364-1665

No. Cal - East Bay
Luis Larcina
Account Executive
luis@redwoodmortgage.com
510-520-3511
(fax) 650-364-1665

So. Cal - South LA
David Mallel
Account Executive
david@redwoodmortgage.com
310-721-9541
(fax) 650-364-1665

                                                  



















 
 

 
 

© 2019 Scotsman Guide Media. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy